## **Bowls Hampshire**

Founded 2011

www.bowlshampshire.com

**Member of Bowls England** 

Honorary Match Secretary

#### **ROSEMARY CORNEY**

60 The Knowlings Whitchurch Hampshire RG28 7JR Telephone (01256) 893595



Honorary Assistant Secretary

#### **CYNTHIA ABRAHAM**

2 Meadow Way Aldershot Hampshire GU12 4UU Telephone (01252) 657095

2013 Ladies Immediate Past President – Maxeen Fletcher

Last year we had such tremendous support, which the team all appreciated, that we hope we can get the same support for our first match of 2013, the details of which are below:

### JOHNS TROPHY MATCH HAMPSHIRE versus ISLE OF WHITE

at Banister Park Bowling Club, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, Southampton, Hampshire SO50 9HT on Saturday 1<sup>st</sup> June 2013

Jean Arnaud (Atherley)Cynthia Abraham (A'shot U'wood)Mary Taylor (Oakley)Ruth Bown (Oakley)Elizabeth Messer (Southbourne)Hazel Marke (Emsworth)Muriel Sadler (Hook)Sue Dadson (Southbourne)Linda Johnson (Richmond Park)Kay Kerley (Oakley)Linda Hayward (Whitchurch)Brenda Plumpton (Alton Social)

Lynda Gibbs (Milton Park)Jan Cooper (Alton Social)Sarah Bowen (Cove)Anne Pearce (Atherley)Margaret Leppard (Four Marks)Julie Hudson (Swanmore)Margaret Moffat (Moneyfields)Rosemary Corney (Alton Social)Sue Sharpe (Cove)Kath Patrick (Milton Park)Margaret Holden (Alton Social)Allyson Flint (Cove)

Travelling Reserves: Jan Allen (Cove)

Sylvia Burrows (Headley)

Non-Travelling Reserves: Stella Waller (Fleet United)

Julie Greenwood (Milton Park) Janet Ballard (Waterside) Sheena Mack (Fareham)

Team Manager: Wendy Line

Umpires: Jemima Meaden

Karen Wood

# Please come along and support the Johns team

The game commences at 1.30pm Own food may only be consumed outside Refreshments are available at lunchtime